Web Design Portfolio

There are so many options for people needing a website these days. Whatever your budget, we can devise a program that works for you. It’s easier than you think! To find out more about our services, click this big button.

To see samples of our work, please peruse the list below.

SQUARESPACE WEBSITES


Sentry Mini Storage :: sentryministorage.ca
Xaxli'p Community Forest :: www.xcfc.ca
Maidsense Environmental Cleaning Company :: maidsense.ca
Squamish Soccerfest! :: squamishsoccerassociation.com
Rock Solid Adventures (with BlondBonde Creative) :: rocksolidguides.ca
Sea To Sky Review :: seatoskyreview.ca
Great West Water Company :: greatwestwater.com
Waterfront Partners :: waterfront-partners.com
Summit Irrigation :: summitirrigation.ca
Backcountry Treks and Films :: backcountrytreksandfilms.com
Treeline Women’s Outdoor Community :: treelinewoc.com
Sea to Sky Bridal Makeup :: seatoskymakeup.ca
Baos Mechanical :: baosmechanical.com
Heart of the Village Massage Therapy (with BlondBonde Creative) :: heartofthevillagemassagetherapy.com
Shanti Counselling Centre :: shanti-centre.com
Love Buggy Bikes :: lovebuggies.ca
Carte Diem – Seize the Souvlaki :: cartediem.ca
C Campbell Agency :: ccampbellagency.com
Alpine Hand Clinic :: alpinehandclinic.com
What’s On Queer BC :: whatsonqueerbc.com

2017 Websites

Garibaldi Graphics :: garibaldigraphics.com | WordPress

Summit Irrigation & Lighting :: summitirrigation.ca | Squarespace

Stephen Edwards Construction :: Coming Soon | WordPress

What’s On Queer BC – Relaunch using Squarespace with Time.ly calendar widget :: whatsonqueerbc.com

Backcountry Treks and Films :: backcountrytreksandfilms.com | Squarespace

Treeline Women’s Outdoor Community :: treelinewoc.com | Squarespace

Sea to Sky Literary Review :: seatoskyreview.ca | Squarespace

Earlier Websites

2016

Sea to Sky Bridal Makeup :: seatoskymakeup.ca | Squarespace

Baos Mechanical :: baosmechanical.com | Squarespace

Heart of the Village Massage Therapy, Design by Blonde Creative, Development by Goodwin Studios :: heartofthevillagemassagetherapy.com | Squarespace

Michael Lawrence :: michaelslawrence.com | Word Press

Love Buggy Bikes :: lovebuggies.ca | Squarespace

Carte Diem – Seize the Souvlaki :: cartediem.ca | Squarespace

Gifts for Card Players / Relaunch! :: giftsforcardplayers.com | Word Press

2015

Great Bridge Links (relaunch) :: greatbridgelinks.com | Word Press

C Campbell Agency :: ccampbellagency.com | Squarespace

GSK Chartered Professional Accountants  www.gskllp.ca | Squarespace

Shanti Counselling Centre :: shanti-centre.com | Squarespace

Canadian Bridge Federation :: www.cbf.ca | Word Press

Test of Metal 2015 :: www.testofmetal.com | Word Press

Cardinal Concrete :: www.cardinalconcrete.ca | Word Press

Coast Aggregates :: www.coastaggregates.com | Word Press

Solutions Pest Control :: www.pestsolutions.ca | Word Press

Buzzworks Creative :: www.buzzworkscreative.com | Word Press

2014

Alpine Hand Clinic :: alpinehandclinic.com | Squarespace

Fresh Ayre Daycare :: www.freshayredaycare.ca | Squarespace

Whistler Writers Festival :: whistlerwritersfest.com | WordPress

Squamish Days Loggers Sports Festival :: squamishdays.ca | WordPress

Karen Elliott :: www.karenelliottcc.com | Squarespace

Anna’s Interiors :: annasinteriors.ca | Website Baker

Whistler Sea Wolves Swim Club :: whistlerseawolves.com | Website Baker

Vince Oddy Books :: vinceoddy.com | Website Baker

Rockandel & Associates :: www.growpartnerships.com | Website Baker

Meadowbrook B & B :: meadowbrookbandb.com | Squarespace

Newport Auto :: newportauto.ca | WordPress

ACI Securities :: ACIsecurity.ca | Website Baker

Joanna Schwarz Photography & Music :: joannaschwarz.com | Squarespace

2013

Squamish Triathlon :: www.squamishtriathlon.org | Website Baker

Squamish Dirt Bike Association :: www.squamishdirtbikeassociation.ca | Website Baker

Squamish Community Foundation :: squamishcommunityfoundation.com | Website Baker

Healthy Harvest House :: healthyharvesthouse.com | WordPress

Squamish Youth Triathlon :: squamishyouthtri.ca | Website Baker

Howe Sound Minor Ball :: howesoundminorball.ca | Website Baker

AKO Collaborative Health :: www.akohealth.com | Square Space

Ranger Mining :: www.rangermining.ca

Wigan Pier Restaurant :: wiganpier.ca

Paw In Hand :: pawinhand.com

2012 and earlier

These websites are ‘old’ by internet standards but many still serve clients very well. This is testament to Goodwin Studio’s understanding of what makes a good website work.

Canadian Avalanche Rescue Dogs :: www.carda.ca

Spectacled Bear Conservation :: sbc-peru.org

Xaxli’p Community Forest :: www.xcfc.ca

Squamish Valley Rod and Gun Club :: www.svrgc.org

Garibaldi Graphics :: www.garibaldigraphics.com | Landing Page

Solutions Pest Control :: pestsolutions.ca (updated 2015)

Coast Range Concrete :: www.coastrangeconcrete.com

Elaho Clinic :: www.elahoclinic.com

Squamish Trails Society :: squamishtrails.ca

Sandra Bars Barsi Design :: barsidesign.com

Mike Charuk (Landing Page) :: mikecharuk.com | Landing Page

Adrienne Boots :: adrienneboots.ca | Landing Page

Polar Geoscience :: www.pgeo.ca

Garibaldi Pumice :: garibaldipumice.com

Dee Beveridge :: www.deebeveridge.com

Sea to Sky Counselling :: www.seatoskycounselling.com

Newport Auto :: www.newportauto.ca (updated 2014)

Squamish Soccer Association :: squamishsoccerassociation.com

Cascadia Consulting :: www.cascadiaconsulting.ca

Jude Goodwin :: www.judegoodwin.com

Fran Solar, Artist :: www.francessolar.com

Squamish Youth Triathlon :: www.squamishyouthtri.ca (updated in 2013)

Team Squamish :: www.teamsquamish.ca

Rockandel & Associates :: www.growpartnerships.com (updated 2014)

Build With Concrete :: www.buildwithconcrete.ca (no longer in place)

Squamish Test of Metal :: www.testofmetal.com (updated 2015)

Tantalus Dental :: www.tantalusdental.com

Squamish Days :: www.squamishdays.ca (updated 2014)

Mike Truelove :: www.miketruelove.com

Whistler Glass :: www.whistlerglass.com

Gifts for Card Players :: www.giftsforcardplayers.com

Pacific Alpine Institute :: www.pacificalpineinstitute.com